Final Sample Sale @ PVAC


I will not be selling through the Palos Verdes Art Center Store after June 30, 2017. 

I am now teaching full time at ArtCenter College of Design in Pasadena, and do not have time to create any more of my custom designs.

1-PVAC StoreClosingMySaleMay2017

Last chance to buy my special occasion clothing, bags, accessories and original fashion sketches.

The last time I will be working at PVAC will be Sunday, June 4,  1-4pm. 

Come by on that day for an extra discount on my work. 

My work will be at PVAC through Friday, June 30.

The PVAC Artists Studio Store will be closing for reorganization after June 30.

Please follow me on Facebook/Instagram for future notifications. www.justinelimpusparish.wordpress.com

 

 

About Justine Limpus Parish

Associate Professor - Art Center College of Design apparel design - Product Design Dept. costume design - Entertainment Design Dept Fashion Instructor: Mt San Antonio College Workshop instructor: Disney Consumer Products
This entry was posted in FASHION DESIGN, FASHION SHOWS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

